1001 Nights

1001 Nights
Item# BALL-CD2

Product Description

Steven Ball plays the 4 manual Moller Organ at the Atlanta Fox Theater. The program includes music by composers Sousa, Rimsky-Korsakov and Menken. It is sure to please!

Track Listing
1 Nobles of the Mystic Shrine (1922) John Phillips Sousa
2 "Fly Away on the Wings of the Wind" from "Prince Igor" (1869) Alexander Borodin

Scheherezade Symphonic Suite on 1001 Nights Op. 35 (1888) Nicholas Rimsky-Korsakov
3 I The Sea and Sinbad's Ship
4 II The Kalendar Prince
5 III The Young Prince the The Young Princess
6 IV Festival at Baghdad, The Sea, The Ship Breaks against a cliff Surmounted by a Bronze Horseman

7 In a Persian Market Intermezzo Scene (1920) Albert Ketelbey
8 Suite from Aladdin (1957) Cole Porter
9 A Whole New World (Disney's Aladdin 1992) Alan Menken

Produced by Steven Ball