The 1721 Silbermann at Rotha

The 1721 Silbermann at Rotha
Item# VKJK-0111
Regular price: $14.98
Sale price: $11.98

Product Description

The 1721 Silbermann at Rotha

The Gottfried Silbermann at Rotha, Germany, built 1718-21 at St. George’s Church, comprises 30 ranks on two manuals and pedal. The fine organist Johannes Unger plays Bach, Mozart, and Mendelssohn.

J. S. BACH: Prelude & Fugue in E-flat, BWV 552
Four Duettes (BWV 802-805) from Clavierübung
Sonata No. 4, BWV 528
Passacaglia in c, BWV 582
Chorale O Mensch, bewein dein Sünde groß

MENDELSSOHN: Allegro in d

MOZART: Andante in F, K. 616