Charles Callahan: Organ Plus! Volume 1

Charles Callahan: Organ Plus! Volume 1
Item# MSM-20-810

Product Description

The first volume in a series of collections designed to provide much needed material for organists with an additional instrumentalist or two. The collection features a variety of composers, as well as original works by Charles Callahan.

Samuel Coleridge-Taylor

Domenico Zipoli

Charles Callahan

Theodore Dubois
Deux Pieces Canoniques

Archangelo Corelli
Largo and Allegro

Parts are reproducible and included for a variety of instruments: Flute, Oboe, Violin, Clarinet, Viola, and Bass clef instrument.