Communion Hymns for Organ, Vol 2

Communion Hymns for Organ, Vol 2
Item# 978-1-4514-2415-7
Regular price: $25.00
Sale price: $17.00

Product Description

Communion Hymns for Organ, Vol 2
22 Holy Communion hymns from Evangelical Lutheran Worship composed by Edwin T. Childs.


As the Grains of Wheat
Bread of Life from Heaven
Bread of Life, Our Host and Meal
By Your Hand You Feed Your People
Come, Let Us Eat
Come to the Table
Draw Us in the Spirit's Tether
Eat This Bread, Drink This Cup
God Extends an Invitation
Here Is Bread
I Am the Bread of Life
In the Singing
Now the Silence
Now We Remain
One Bread, One Body
Soul, Adorn Yourself with Gladness
Strengthen for Service, Lord
Taste and See
United at the Table
We Come to the Hungry Feast
We Who Once Were Dead
You Satisfy the Hungry Heart

80 pages, softbound

2012 Augsburg Fortress