Clark Wilson: Swingin' Down the Lane

Clark Wilson: Swingin' Down the Lane
Choose Member or Non-Member Price: 

Product Description

Clark Wilson plays the music of Burton Lane on the 4/38 Wurlitzer at the Hardman Studio in Great Falls, VA.

Track Listing
1. It's Time for a Love Song
2. I Hear Music
3. The Lady's in Love With You
4. Look Who's Here
5. Selections from On a Clear Day You Can See Forever
6. Dancing on a Dime
7. Medley: How'dja Like to Love Me?; How Are Things in Glocca Morra?; Applause, Applause
8. Selections from Babes on Broadway
9. How Could You Believe Me When I Said I Loved You?
10. Too Late Now
11. There's A Great Day Comin' Manana
12. One More Walk Around the Garden
13. Selections from Finian's Rainbow