Dan Locklair: Windows of Comfort Organbook II

Dan Locklair: Windows of Comfort Organbook II
Item# HL50483051
Regular price: $9.95
Sale price: $7.95

Product Description

Each movement is based on a window of Louis Comfort Tiffany found at First Presbyterian Church, Topeka, Kansas.
  1. Matthew's Call
    Window: The Call of Matthew (For I am not come to call the righteous, but sinners to repentance. St. Matthew 9:13)
  2. "...a teacher come from God..."
    Window: Christ and Nicodemus ("Rabbi, we know Thou art a teacher come from God." St. John 3:2)
  3. Bless the Child
    Window: Christ Blessing Little Children (For of such is the Kingdom of Heaven." St. Matthew 19:14)
  4. "...and call her blessed..."
    Window: Christ and the VAliant Woman ("God is Love, and he that dwelleth in God and God in him." I John 4:16)
  5. Christ's Ascension
    Window: The Ascension ("And He led them out as far as to Bethany, and He lifted up His hands, and blessed them. And it came to pass, while He blessed them, He was parted from them, and carried up into heaven." St. Luke 24:50-51)