Augsburg Fortress

Dykstra: Gabriel's Message, Carols for the Season


A set of ten pieces for organ. Most for manuals and pedal. Beginner to moderate difficulty. The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came
To the tune of Gabriel's Message

Cold December Flies Away
To the tune of El desembre congelat

Comfort, Comfort Now My People

Of the Father's Love Begotten

To the tune of Divinum mysterium

Coventry Carol

Hark, the Glad Sound!

To the tune of Chesterfield

People Look East
To the tune of Besançon

'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime
To the tune of Une jeune pucelle

Wake, Awake, for Night is Flying
To the tune of Wachet auf

Prepare the Royal Highway
To the tune of Bereden väg för Herran

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-145140184-4
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review