Enjoy the Organ, Volume 3

Enjoy the Organ, Volume 3
Item# BA_11209
Choose Member or Non-Member Price: 

Product Description

A collection of organ pieces edited by Karl-Peter Chilla from the 17th to 20th centuries that can be performed for many church services or as a complete, compact little concert program. The pieces are manageable on smaller instruments and are intended primarily for the amateur organist.


Juan Cabanilles: Batalla Imperial I
Johann Georg Albrechtsberger: Andante- Poco vivace
Johann Baptist Vanhal: Sonatine F-Dur
Robert Schumann: Adagio aus op. 70
Antoine-Édouard Batiste: Offertoire
Gabriel Fauré: Cantique de Jean Racine op. 11
Pietro Yon: Humoresque

36 pages softbound

2015 Bärenreiter