Four Centuries of Organ Music

Four Centuries of Organ Music
Item# 413-41137

Product Description

Compiled from "Masterpieces of Organ Music"

Georg Philipp Telemann: O Lamb of God, Spotless and Pure
Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck: Toccata
Joseph Johann Fux: Fugue III
Josquin Des Prez: Canzone
Dietrich Buxtehude: We Thank Thee, Lord Jesus Christ
Wilhelm Friedemann Bach: Jesus, Priceless Treasure
Tobias Volckmar: Christ Lay in Bonds of Death
François Couperin: We Glorifty Thee (3rd Couplet from "Gloria in Exclesis Deo")
Orando Gibbons: Cornet Voluntary
Michael Praetorius: The Life of the Blessed
Johann Jakob Froberger: Fantasia
Ludwig Van Beethoven: Prelude Through All Major Keys No. 2
Girolamo Frescobaldi: Canzona (Canzona dopo l'Espistola)
Andrea Gabrieli: Toccata del Decimo Tono
Johann Ludwig Krebs: Fugue on B-A-C-H