Frescobaldi Organ and Keyboard Works III



Set three of Frescobaldi's organ and keyboard works. Toccata Prima, Toccata Seconda, Toccata Terza- Per l'organo da sonarsi alla levatione, Toccata Quarta- Per l'organo da sonarsi alla levatione, Quinta Toccata sopra i pedali per l'organo, e senza, Toccata settima, VIII Toccata di durezze, e Ligature, Toccata Nona, Toccata Decima, Toccata Undecima, Ancidetemi pur d'Archadelt- passaggiato, Canzona Prima, Canzona Seconda, Canzona Terza, Canzona Quarta, Canzona Quinta, Canzona Sesta, Hinno Della Domenica, Hinno Dell'Apostoli, Hinno iste confessor, Hinno Ave Maris Stella, Magnificat Primi Toni, Magnificat Secundi Toni, Magnificat Sesti Toni, Aria detto Balletto, Gagliarda Prima, Gagliarda Seconda, Gagliarda TErza, Gagliarda Quarta, Gagliarda Quinta, Area detta la frescobalda, Corrente Prima, Corrente Seconda, Corrente 2a alio modo, Corrente Quarta, Corrente Quinta, Corrente Sesta, Partite Sopra Ciaccona, Partite Sopra Passacagli

Published by Baerenreiter, 2013

Organ and keyboard solo

Difficulty level: Difficult

Softbound, 120 Pages

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: BA8414
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review