Georg Muffat Organ Works, Vol. 2


Martin Haselbõck plays the Apparatus musico-organisticus of 1690, Part 2 (Toccatas 9-12, Ciacona, Passacaglia, Nova Cyclopeias Harmonica). The three-manual organ was built 1731 by Johann Ignaz Egedacher at Zwettl in lower Austria and restored tonally in 1991 by Jürgen Ahrend and in 1983 by Hradetzky.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 8.553990
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review