Gigout Organ Works, Vol. 1

Item# PRCD-761
Choose Member or Non-Member Price: 

Product Description

Gerard Brooks plays the organ at Perpignan Cathedral, France, which is mostly the 1857 Cavaillé-Coll.

Rhapsodie sur des Airs Catalans
Suite de Six Pièces: Prelude & Fugue; Andante & Allegretto; Fantaisie; Andantino; Larghetto; Andante Sostenuto
Trois Pièces: Prelude & Fugue in E-flat; Andante Varie; Allegro con brio