MorningStar Music Publishers

Held, Wilbur: Christmas Comes Again Set 2


It Came Upon a Midnight Clear; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; What Child Is This?; Unto Us a Boy is Born; Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful; Here Betwixt Ass and Oxen Mild; Sing We Now of Christmas. 



Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-148
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review