Hymn Prelude Library: Volume 8 (NO)

Hymn Prelude Library: Volume 8 (NO)
Item# 97-7461
$45.00
Choose Member or Non-Member Price: 

Product Description

Comprehensive organ preludes based on hymn tunes of the Lutheran Service Book. In the tradition of The Parish Organist and Concordia Hymn Prelude Series, this is the eighth of 12 volumes of creative, substantive, and practical preludes for every organist and congregation.

Contents:

NAAR MIT ÖIE
NARODIL SE KRISTUS PÁN
NATIONAL ANTHEM
NENO LAKE MUNGU
NETTLETON
NEW BRITAIN
NEW MALDEN
NICAEA
NORTHCROFT
NOT UNTO US
NOW
NUN BITTEN WIR
NUN DANKET ALL
NUN DANKET ALLE GOTT
NUN FREUT EUCH
NUN KOMM, DER HEIDEN HEILAND
NUN LASST UNS DEN LEIB
NUN LOB, MEIN SEEL
NUNC DIMITTIS
NYLUNDA
O DASS ICH TAUSEND ZUNGEN HÄTTE (DRETZEL)
O DASS ICH TAUSEND ZUNGEN HÄTTE (KÖNIG)
O DU LIEBE MEINER LIEBE
O DURCHBRECHER
O FILII ET FILIAE
O GOTT, DU FROMMER GOTT
O GROSSER GOTT
O HEILAND, REISS DIE HIMMEL AUF
O HEILIGE DREIFALTIGKEIT
O JESU CHRISTE, WAHRES LICHT
O JESULEIN SÜSS
O LAMM GOTTES, UNSCHULDIG
O MEIN JESU, ICH MUSS STERBEN
O QUANTA QUALIA
O STORE GUD
HOW GREAT THOU ART
O TRAURIGKEIT
O WALY WALY
O WELT, ICH MUSS DICH LASSEN
O WIE SELIG
OH BUEN JESÚS
OLD 124TH, abbr.
OLD HUNDREDTH
OLIVET
ON EAGLES’ WINGS
ORIENTIS PARTIBUS