Hymn Prelude Library: Volume Six (JKL)

Hymn Prelude Library: Volume Six (JKL)
Item# 97-7459
$45.00
Choose Member or Non-Member Price: 

Product Description

Comprehensive organ preludes based on hymn tunes of the Lutheran Service Book. In the tradition of The Parish Organist and Concordia Hymn Prelude Series, this is the sixth of 12 volumes of creative, substantive, and practical preludes for every organist and congregation.

Contents:

JAM LUCIS
JEFFERSON
JERUSALEM, DU HOCHGEBAUTE STADT
JESAIA, DEM PROPHETEN
JESU KREUZ, LEIDEN UND PEIN
JESU, MEINE FREUDE
JESU, MEINES LEBENS LEBEN
JESUS CHRISTUS, UNSER HEILAND
JESUS IST KOMMEN, GRUND EWIGER FREUDE
JESUS LOVES ME
JESUS, MEINE ZUVERSICHT
JOYOUS LIGHT
KING’S LYNN
KING’S WESTON
KINGSFOLD
KIRKEN DEN ER ET GAMMELT HUS
KIRKWOOD
KOMM, GOTT SCHÖPFER
KOMM, HEILIGER GEIST, HERRE GOTT
KOMMT HER ZU MIR
KREMSER
KUORTANE
KYRIE, GOTT VATER
LAKEWOOD
LAMB OF GOD
LANCASHIRE
LAND OF REST
LASSET UNS MIT JESU ZUEHEN
LASST UNS ALLE
LASST UNS ERFREUEN (E –flat note)
LASST UNS ERFREUEN( D)
LAUDA ANIMA
LAUDATE DOMINUM
LAUDES DOMINI (C)
LAUDES DOMINI (B—flat note)
LAUREL
LE P’ING
LEAD ME
LIEBSTER JESU, WIR SIND HEIR
LIFT EVERY VOICE
LINSTEAD
LITTLE FLOCK
LLANFAIR
LLANGLOFFAN
LOB GOTT GETROST MIT SINGEN
LOBE DEN HERREN
LOBE DEN HERREN, O MEINE SEELE
LOBT GOTT END HERREN, IHR
LOBT GOTT, IHR CHRISTEN (F)
LOBT GOTT, IHR CHRISTEN (E—flat note)
LORD OF LIFE
LOVE UNKNOWN
LOVE’S LIGHT