Regent Records

La Nativité: Rupert Jeffcoat, Coventry Cathedral Organ


Organ Music for Christmas

LEIGHTON: From Six Fantasies on hymn tunes: Helmsley, Veni Emmanuel
MESSIAEN: Puer natus est nobis from Le Livre du Saint Sacrament; La Nativité du Seigneur
KRZANOWSKI: Partita on Idzie, idzie bog prawdziwy (Go to see the new-born King)
HARVEY: Laus Deo

Gift Wrapping: Available
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review