Jean Langlais: American Folk-Hymn Settings

Item# HL08738898

Product Description

Settings by the French master of five American hymn-tunes. Also includes a foreword from Ann Labounsky.

•Amazing Grace! How Sweet the Sound
•Battle Hymn of the Republic
•How Firm a Foundation
•On Jordanís Stormy Banks I Stand
•There is a Fountain Filled with Blood
•When I Can Read My Title Clear