Langlais, Jean: American Folk-Hymn Settings


Settings by the French master of five American hymn-tunes. Also includes a foreword from Ann Labounsky.

•Amazing Grace! How Sweet the Sound
•Battle Hymn of the Republic
•How Firm a Foundation
•On Jordan’s Stormy Banks I Stand
•There is a Fountain Filled with Blood
•When I Can Read My Title Clear


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: HL08738898
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review