Lau: Worship And Praise


Robert Lau's setting of seven favorite hymn tunes. This collection is sure to please.


Voluntary on "Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven"
Pastorale on "Blessed Assurance"
Reflection on "Deck Thyself, My Soul, with Gladness"
Musings on "We Are Climbing Jacob's Ladder"
Meditation on "Be Thou My Vision"
Chorale Prelude on "Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring"
Interlude on "Give Me Jesus"

2013 Concordia Publishing House

Organ Solo

Difficulty level: Moderately Difficult

23 pages, softbound

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 70/1829L
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review