Hooray for Hollywood

Hooray for Hollywood
Item# ledwon_hooray
Regular price: $16.00
Sale price: $13.00

Product Description

John Ledwon presents Hooray for Hollywood, a CD featuring popular tunes from musicals and movies. Performed on one of the largest Wurlitzers in the USA, this program is sure to please theatre organ enthusiasts, and movie lovers everywhere.

Track Listing
1. Hooray for Hollywood
2. Love Changes Everything from "Aspects of Love"
3. Napolean's Last Charge
4. "Stop the World, I Want to Get Off"
5. Papa, Can You Hear Me? from "Yentl"
6. On the Robert E. Lee from "The Jazz Singer"
7. Hello Again from "The Jazz Singer"
8. "Kismet"
9. Serenade from "The Student Prince"
10. Master of the House from "Les Miserables"
11. I Could Have Danced All Night from "My Fair Lady"