Magnificat: Choral Music of Jonathan Willcocks


Magnificat; 3 Sea Shanties; Infant holy; Can you count the stars? A spotless rose; In paradisum; The holly and the ivy; God be in my head; Gift of life; regina caeli; Draw near; Sing we now; O holy Jesus; Blessing Jonathan Willcocks (b. 1953) conducts the English Cathedral Singers, the Wallace Collection/Royal Academy Brass, and organist Jane Watts in this program of some of his sacred choral compositions

Gift Wrapping: Available
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review