Mendelssohn: Organ Pieces

Mendelssohn: Organ Pieces
Item# SheetMusicHL51480426

Product Description

Not intended to be a comprehensive survey of Mendelssohnís organ works other than the Op. 65 sonatas, this volume presents compositions from the composerís later years in consistent notation. Henle Edition. Editied by Wolfgang Stockmeier.

Fughetta in A
Nachspiel in D
Three Preludes & Fugues, Op. 37
Fugues in e & f
Prelude in c
Andante in D
Allegro in B-flat