Mighty Voice

Mighty Voice
Item# REGCD386

Product Description

Luke Bond performs on the Truro Cathedral Organ. Included are works by Widor, Mendelssohn and more!

Track Listing
1. Symphonie no 6, op 42, no 2 -Widor

Prelude and Fugue in C minor, op 37, no 1 -Mendelssohn
2. i Prelude
3. ii Fugue

4. Touch her soft lips and part (from Henry V) -Walton

Prelude and Fugue 'Spitfire' -Walton
5. Prelude
6. Fugue

7. Scherzetto (3rd movement from Sonata) -Whitlock

8. Magna voce cane et magno cum jubilo -Bednall

9. Handel in the Strand -Grainger

10. White Note Paraphrase-MacMillan

Sonate no 1 in D minor, op 42 -Guilmant
11. i Introduction et Allegro
12. ii Pastorale
13. iii Final