Mixtures: Hymn Preludes for Organ

Mixtures: Hymn Preludes for Organ
Item# 978-1-4514-7955-3

Product Description


This collection of hymn preludes by Robert J. Powell have a static harmony and are rhythmically interesting.


Come, Follow Me, the Savior Spake
Come, Holy Ghost, God and Lord
Forgive Our Sins As We Forgive
Jesus, Keep Me Near the Cross
Lamb of God, Pure and Sinless
Let Us Ever Walk With Jesus
Our Father, God in Heaven Above
Spirit of God, Descend upon My Heart
They Crucified My Lord
Through the Night of Doubt and Sorrow

Difficulty: Easy/Medium

Softbound, 36 pages

Augsburg Fortress, 2013