Mozart and the Organ


OHS Member Joan Lippincott plays works of W. A. Mozart on the 29 stop Fisk Organ at Old West Church, Boston, which was visited by the Organ Historical Society during the 2000 National Convention.

Andante and Allegro in F Minor, K. 594
Andante in F Minor, K. 616
Suite in C Major, K. 399 (385i)OvertureAllegroAllemandeCourante
Adagio and Rondo in C Minor/C Major, K. 617AdagioRondo
Fugue in G Minor, K. 401 (375e)
Gigue in G Major, K. 574
Adagio in C Major, K. 356 (617a)
Fantasia in F Minor, K. 608

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: G49051
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review