Augsburg Fortress

Nelson: Easy Hymn Settings for Organ, Volume 4


A collection of easy settings of hymns composed by Ronald A. Nelson for use throughout the church year, this collection is appropriate for preludes, voluntaries, postludes, and congregational hymn intonations, and especially useful for organists with limited pedal technique.


Alleluia! Christ Is Arisen
Arise, My Soul, Arise!
Blessing and Honor
Creator of the Stars of Night
Deep River
Every Time I Feel the Spirit
For the Fruit of All Creation: Go, My Children, with My Blessing/God, Who Made the Earth and Heaven
God the Sculptor of the Mountains
Goodness Is Stronger than Evil
Lord Our God, with Praise We Come
Lord, Your Hands Have Formed
Love Divine, All Loves Excelling: Alleluia! Sing to Jesus/Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus/Hear Us Now, Our God and Father/Lord of Glory, You Have Bought Us
Rise, O Church, like Christ Arisen
Seed That in Earth Is Dying
Spirit of Gentleness
Steal Away
The King of Love My Shepherd Is
There’s a Wideness in God’s Mercy
’Twas in the Moon of Wintertime
When the Poor Ones: Cuando el pobre

Difficulty: Easy

56 pages, softbound

2014 Augsburg Fortress


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-8604-9
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review