The New Paltz Organ Book

The New Paltz Organ Book
Item# GP001
Choose Member or Non-Member Price: 

Product Description

A collection of ten pieces for various feasts of the Church Year composed by Norberto Guinaldo.


Liturgical Prelude No. 1
Liturgical Prelude No. 2
O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
People, Look East
In The Bleak Midwinter
Ah, Holy Jesus
Lauda Sion Salvatorem
Fantasy on: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
Jubal: A Fantasy on the Name of Jeremy Cooper

Difficulty Level: Easy

43 pages, spiral bound

2013 Norberto Guinaldo