Augsburg Fortress

Organ Music for Funerals and Memorial Services, Book 1


Compiled, edited, and arranged by Wilbur Held
W. Held: Abide With Me
J. Stanley: Adagio
Handel: Aria
Mendelssohn: But the Lord Is Mindful of His Own
J. S. Bach: Come, Sweet Death
W. Held: Deep River
W. Held: For All the Saints
Handel: Larghetto
J. Stanley: Largo
J. S. Bach: Now Thank We All Our God
J. S. Bach: O God, Thou Faithful God
Brahms: O Sorrow Deep
Chopin: Prelude in C Minor
W. Held: Swing Low, Sweet Chariot


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 0-8006-4784-X
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review