Pinkham for Brass & Organ

Pinkham for Brass & Organ
Item# CD_143
Regular price: $15.98
Sale price: $10.98

Product Description

Daniel Pinkham’s works for brass and organ, and for brass alone as composed 1983 to 2001, are played by the Huntington Brass Quintet and Abbey Hallberg Siegfried, organist.

Psalms for Trumpet & Organ; The Salutation of Gabriel for Horn & Organ; Solemnities for Trombone & Organ; Dragons & Deeps for Bass Tuba in F and Organ; Morning Music; Two Inaugural Marches for Brass Quintet; Brass Quintet