René Becker Organ Music: Volume 1

René Becker Organ Music: Volume 1
Item# WL600307
Choose Member or Non-Member Price: 

Product Description

Edited by Damin Spritzer, this volume explores the sonatas of René Becker.


Preface: René Becker by Damin Spritzer
Editorial Principles
A Survey of Performing Practices: America and England 1890s-1940s by Charles Echols
First Sonata in G Minor
Second Sonata in F
Third Sonata in E
Editorial Report

Difficulty Level: Medium – Difficult

80 pages, softbound

2016 Wayne Leupold Editions