Robert Clark Plays Organ Works "From the Land of Bach"


Robert Clark plays the Fritts organ at Arizona State University.

Concerto in G after Ernst, BWV 592
Prelude & Fugue (Toccata) in E, BWV 566
Chorale Preludes: Valet will ich dir geben, BWV 736; Herzlich thut mich verlangen, BWV 727

SCHEIDT: Passamezzo, SSWW 1071

KITTEL: Preludes in E-flat Major & minor

SCHUMANN: Fugues on B-A-C-H Nos. 4 & 5, op. 60

MENDELSSOHN: Sonata 3 in A

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: CAL 034
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review