Robert Jones: Collage

Item# BU1945

Product Description

Volume 16 of the Organ Music of England and America series.

From the Foreword, written by Robert Jones:

Consists of twelve pieces for organ of various moods and meaning, all of them rooted stylistically in a "Romantic" tradition. They are suitable for use in liturgical and concert settings. Most of them are short and present virtually no difficulties to the performer who is invited to enjoy them along with the listeners.