Rudolf Innig Plays Rheinberger, Vol. 2


Sonatas No. 2, op. 65; No. 3, op. 88; No. 4, op. 98; Ten Trios, Op. 49. An essay on the works explains their sources. Innig plays the fascinating Walcker organ of 1844 in Schramberg, Germany.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MDG-317-0892-2
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review