Rudolf Innig Plays Rheinberger, Vol. 3


Sonata No. 5 in F-sharp Major, Op. 111; Sonata No. 6 in E-flat minor, Op. 119; 12 Fughetten strengen Styls, Op. 123a

Rudolf Innig plays the 1888 E. F. Walcker 3m restored and modestly enlarged in 1984 by the Kuhn firm of Switzerland to 70 ranks in the Stadtkirche at Winterthur, Switzerland. A gorgeous organ. Alas, reviews of the playing and registration have been particularly bad for this volume.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MDG-317-0893-2
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review