Rudolf Innig Plays Rheinberger, Vol. 4


Sonata No. 7 in F minor, op. 127; Sonata No. 8 in E minor, op. 132; 12 Fughetten strengen Styls, op. 123b. The beautiful 1888 E. F. Walcker 3m at the Stadtkirche in Winterthur, Switzerland, was restored and modestly enlarged by Kuhn to 70 ranks in 1984. Alas, Rudolf Innig has received poor reviews for the playing and registration. The sound quality is fine.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MDG-317-0894-2
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review