Time Span

Time Span
Item# MRCD-010
Regular price: $14.98
Sale price: $10.98

Product Description

Amazingly musical Bengt Tribukait plays the new "Schnitger" organ created by Go-Art and the 1871 Willis organ at Ögryte Church in Göteborg, Sweden. Two new works are by young Russian-born composers now living in Sweden.

On the 1871 Willis Organ
LISZT: Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen
VICTORIA BORISOVA-OLLAS: Adoration of the Magi in the Snow
SERGEJ DMITRIEV: Reminiscenses of the Future

On the 1999 “Schnitger” Organ
WM. BYRD: The Firste Pavian & Galliarde; Fantasia in A
BACH: Concerto in a BWV 593 (after Vivaldi); Wir glauben all’ an einen Gott BWV 740; Dorian Toccata & Fugue BWV 538