Wayne Leupold Editions, Inc

Visser, Larry: Exodus, A Biblical Sonata for Organ & Narrator


based on “When Israel Was in Egypt’s Land” (”Go Down, Moses”). The Narrator and organist very briefly introduce Principal, Flute, String, and Reed sounds, then the audience of upper elementary students sings 5 verses (copied from this book, permission included). The Narrator tells the story of the Flight from Egypt, with 6 musical interludes describing each of The Five Plagues of Frogs; Flies; Hail, Thunder and Lightning; Darkness; Death and The Passover.


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: WL600150
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review