Vivaldi: Three Concertos, Op. 3 Nos. 1, 2 and 6


Three concertos transcribed for manuals-only organ or harpsichord by Pastor de Lasala. Six of the pieces from Vivaldi’s op. 3, named L’Estro Armonico, were transcribed by J. S. Bach either for harpsichord or organ, but not the three now done by Pastor de Lasala.


Gift Wrapping: Available
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review