Motette & Psallite Labels

Volume 8 Rheinberger Organ Works


Two Concertos for Organ and Orchestra: No. 1 in F, op. 137; No. 2 in g, op. 177. Ulrich Meldau plays the 1951 Kuhn 3-102 at the Kirche Enge (Zurich, Switzerland), Zurich Symphony Orchestra, Daniel Schweizer cond.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: CD40221
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review