Concordia Publishing House

Weber: Christmas Mosaics


Jacob B. Weber arranged six Christmas tunes for organ. They are perfect Preludes, evoking the complex emotions of the season, from contemplative to celebration.

Angels We Have Heard on High
Away in a Manger
Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
Gentle Mary Laid Her Child
Let Us All with Gladsome Voice
Where Shepherds Lately Knelt

2013 Concordia Publishing House

Organ Solo

Difficulty level: Medium

24 pages, softbound

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 97-7517
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review